Love Me...
 


 

I want you to hold me...
to tell me you love me
I want you to put
no one else above me.
In a sea of hearts
there's only you and me.
You're the only one who touches me...
the only one who moves me.
You're my fondest wish
of what the future could be.
I may hold the lock,
but you have the key
to the garden that blooms
deep inside of me.
I'll be your servant,
whatever you want me to be...
If you'll just say
you love me.


نظرات شما عزیزان:

نام :
آدرس ایمیل:
وب سایت/بلاگ :
متن پیام:
:) :( ;) :D
;)) :X :? :P
:* =(( :O };-
:B /:) =DD :S
-) :-(( :-| :-))
نظر خصوصی

 کد را وارد نمایید:

 

 

 

عکس شما

آپلود عکس دلخواه:





[ دو شنبه 28 فروردين 1391برچسب:Love Me,,,,

] [ 22:14 ] [ رویاحسینی زاده ]

[ ]

>

اللّهُمَّ كُنْ لِوَلِيِّكَ الْحُجَّةِ بْنِ الْحَسَنِ صَلَواتُكَ عَلَيْهِ وَعَلى آبائِهِ في هذِهِ السّاعَةِ وَفي كُلِّ ساعَةٍ وَلِيّاً وَحافِظاً وَقائِدا ‏وَناصِراً وَدَليلاً وَعَيْناً حَتّى تُسْكِنَهُ أَرْضَك َطَوْعاً وَتُمَتِّعَهُ فيها طَويلاً

ADD FAVORIT

explorer blog

Use Advanced Search

JavaScript Codes

کد حرکت قلب

[ طراح قالب: آوازک | Theme By Avazak.ir ]
مجله اینترنتی دانستنی ها ، عکس عاشقانه جدید ،